Archive Lessons
How to archive a Lesson
Archived lessons will not display in any list or report within the Course Manager or Student Portal. The lesson will not be deleted but it will appear in the Archived Lessons list under the Archive link in the Lessons section. Items that have been archived can also be unarchived at any time, making the item active again.
Archiving a Lesson

1.
๐Ÿ”—
Click Archive

Click the Archive link in the Lessons section.

2.
๐Ÿ“‘
Select a lesson

Select the lesson you want to archive from the Active Lessons list.

3.
โ–ถ
Click Add

Click the Add button to add the lesson to the Archived Lessons list.

4.
๐Ÿ“‹
Archived Lessons

To move a lesson back to the Active Lessons list, click the lesson name(s) in the Archived Lessons list, and then click the Remove button.